Check out our office locations

Chesterfield offices are located across Washington State, as well as Northern Virginia. Offices are strategically placed so that we can serve the major urban population centers and also provide care to clients in rural locations as well. Each office reflects the culture of its community, and whenever possible, caregivers are recruited from within the communities they serve.

Seattle Office
703 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: (206) 838-6050
Toll-free: 1-800-718-7064
Fax: (206) 838-9777
seattle@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Everett Office
909 SE Everett Mall Way, #A-160
Everett, WA 98208
Tel: (425) 513-9316
Toll-free: 1-866-513-9316
Fax: (425) 513-1738
everett@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Kent Office
624 West Gowe Street
Kent, WA 98032
Tel: (253) 856-3071
Toll-free:
Fax: (253)-856-3074
kent@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Kirkland Office
11335 NE 122nd Way, Ste.105
Kirkland, WA 98034
Tel: (425) 284-5619
Toll-free:
Fax: (425) 284-5630
kirkland@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Kent Office
624 West Gowe Street
Kent, WA 98032
Tel: (253) 856-3071
Toll-free:
Fax: (253)-856-3074
kent@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Tacoma Office
934 Broadway Suit: LL4
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tel: (253) 627-4294
Toll-free:
Fax: (253) 627-4216
tacoma@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Kennewick Office
3311 W Clearwater Avenue, D-212
Kennewick, WA 99336
Tel: (509) 735-6899
Toll-free: 1-866-735-6899
Fax: (509) 735-7009
tricities@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Yakima Office
3405 W Nob Hill Blvd
Yakima, WA 98902
Tel: (509) 457-3020
Toll-free: 1-866-457-3020
Fax: (509) 457-3022
yakima@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Walla Walla Office
5 West Alder Street, Suite #236
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Tel: (509) 876-2905
Toll-free: 1-866-571-8038
Fax: (509) 876-2906
wallawalla@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
TriCounty Office
N 119 3rd Street E/P.O Box 764
Chewelah, WA 99109
Tel: (509) 935-8843
Toll-free: 1-866-428-1273
Fax: (509) 935-7078
tricounty@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Spokane Office
1009 N Washington, Suite A
Spokane, WA 99201
Tel: (509) 326-4655
Toll-free: 1-866-326-4655
Fax: (509) 326-4672
spokane@chesterfieldhealth.com

  View map »
Goldendale Office
214 Main Street
Goldendale, WA 98620
Tel: (509) 773-0630
Toll-free:
Fax: (509) 773-0409
goldendale@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Vancouver Office
5501 NE 109th CT, Suite B
Vancouver, WA 98662
Tel: (360) 718-7567
Toll-free: 1-877-534-2811
Fax: (360) 258-1069
vancouver@chesterfieldhealth.com

  View map »
Longview Office
1155 Commerce Ave
Longview, WA 98632
Tel:
Toll-free: 1-877-393-5362
Fax: (360) 703-3760
longview@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Chesterfield Pharmacy
720 7th Avenue, #100
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: (206) 838-6070
Toll-free: 1-877-247-6031
Fax: (206) 838-9775
pharmacy@chesterfieldhealth.com

View map »
Stevenson Office
194 SW 2nd Street, Unit B
Stevenson, WA 98648
Tel: (509) 427-0068
Toll-free: 877 509-6847
Fax: (509) 427-4021
stevenson@chesterfieldhealth.com

  View map »